Day 16

 I’m starting to feel a little like a writer. My book has a beginning and an end, which for me isn’t bad. There still isn’t much of a middle to speak of but there are a lot of characters. One could argue there are two many characters.

 

I think if I went back through every post I’ve ever written about the story I’m working on, or any story really, the ratio of complaining to feeling good about things would be an even 50-50. And a love/hate relationship is probably the best I can hope for.

Leave a Reply

