Day Seven: Unplugged (Kinda)

I turned off the lights in my room for the last time and left with a few bags to go to my sister’s house. I won’t be able to make it back before the movers come, so the last I saw it it was stripped bare and filled with boxes. I may not be able to write as much for the next couple of days, but I’ve got a laptop in my sister’s guest room, and if I can just get past the latest road block in my story, I should be fine.

Words (today): 440

Words (total): 8299

Pages (total): 15

Nothing on this blog is included in my word count. 

Leave a Reply

