Day Seventeen: Pizza

Despite the skipped day yesterday, my writing time has stayed mostly the same. From 10:00pm, to 10:30pm, I write. It’s not an equation for success. But the progress chart is still going up, so I’ll take it. Tonight I sat down at my computer for the time it took for a face mask to dry, hammering out poor dialogue and something about pizza.

Current Stats:

Words (today): 382

Words (total): 43,033

Pages (total): 85

Plot: Maybe if someone else was writing it?

It has been 9 day(s) since an Animal Control related incident.

Leave a Reply

