Day Thirteen: It’s Amazing What Can Happen If You Don’t Watch TV

I waste a lot of time worrying, even when it comes to my hobbies. I’m so worried that I’m an awful writer, and that’s stupid. My first draft is going to suck, because it’s a first draft. It’s more constructive to picture it finished. What would a book trailer look like? What would I hope for out of a review? What will I say to Jimmy Fallon while on the Tonight show to promote my wildly popular new book?

Current Stats:

Words (today): 689

Words (total): 42,455

Pages (total): 84

Plot: Basically a brand new story. I’ve changed my mind on everything.

It has been 6 day(s) since an Animal Control related incident.

Leave a Reply

