Day Ten: Trap Doors

I spent a good portion of my writing time tonight reorganizing the outline, and of course, making an updated writing playlist. When I actually starting writing, it was architecturally focused. I think it’s because I watched HTVG while eating dinner and am easily influenced. Either way, I know the layout of the secret bunker now.

Current Stats:

Words (today): 365

Words (total): 41,070

Pages (total): 80

Plot: Nope.

It has been 3 day(s) since an Animal Control related incident.

Leave a Reply

