Day Twenty Three

November’s almost over, and I don’t really have much to show for it. On the bright side, my finals are over! I sent in my last final project late last night, and now I have about a week before my next quarter begins. I’m going to try to squeeze as much writing in between now and then as I can. I’m still not sure how much that will be. Family’s coming tomorrow to stay with us and the next few days will revolve around entertaining kids. After that of course is Thanksgiving, Black Friday, etc. But I’m tired of excuses. I’ll make as much time as I can, and see what happens. I knew I wouldn’t make the goal this year anyway.

Leave a Reply

