The Rumors of My Death Have Been Greatly Exaggerated

1.28.14

(I wrote this tuesday, but was having some weird technical difficulties)
I have time off from school for the first time in months (yes, including Christmas, this quarter’s been hell). I have no assignments, nowhere I need to be, and just enough snow on the ground for a day that isn’t even worth the make-up. I’m enjoying completely wasting it for the most part. But I do have a few drawings I’m working on. One of them goes pretty far back.

Leave a Reply

