Ghosty Post-y

My art pad was sprawled out on my bed when my sister walked into the room. I say sprawled because for a pad, it’s terrible at being contained. Loose pages fan out around it covered in ink and the occasional post-it note. This was one of the post-it notes:
When she found it, I may or may not have referred to it as a “ghosty post-y”. I’m pretty relentlessly happy in spite of myself.

NOTE
I usually post Quests on Wednesdays, but I’m studying for my last tests before Christmas, and I’ll be sticking to smaller projects this week. But it’ll be back Sunday!

Leave a Reply

