My Sister’s Birthday!

Today is my sister’s birthday, but unfortunately due to creative differences (AKA confusing communication), her poster isn’t quite finished. But I wanted her to have something to open the day of. She really liked a sketch I did of a hungover David Tennant/Benedict during the early stages of poster development that didn’t fit on the poster, so last night I finished the drawing and printed it out; put some double sided tape on a blank card I found in a drawer:

Then cut the picture down to size and placed it on top:

And thus, franken-card was born. I was going to cover up the back with a piece of white paper, but I decided last minute that the weird mix was kind of charming.

Happy Birthday Sis!

Leave a Reply

