Much Ado About Nothing Project

My sister and I absolutely love Much Ado About Nothing. We have grown very attached to three different adaptations, the 1993 version with Kenneth Branagh and Emma Thompson, the 2011 one with David Tennant and Catherine Tate, and the one from our Shakespeare book compiled in 1958 by George Kittredge:

The version of As You Like It that the title of this blog came from also came from this book:

Anyway, for her birthday this year she want’s me to make her a poster of all three Benedicts and Beatrices in three stages of their relationship. It will have five panels. I drew the first one tonight. It’s of Benedict overhearing the Beatrice loves him.

Eventually it will be the second panel in the middle. I Think it turned out pretty cute. I hope my sister agrees. 
I’ll be posting the series on Tumblr
Leave a Reply

