Projects, Projects, Projects.

The progress on the sweater dress progresses:

So far I think the top is a definite improvement. I have one strap almost completed, but I’m starting to see it come together. For a while I was concerned I had taken too much volume out of the skirt, and it would be too tight, but it turned out that a panel was messed up on my mannequin, so hopefully that won’t be a problem. I was hoping to be further along by now, but I keep getting sidetracked by very important projects. I would say my priorities are out of order, but who’s to say a sweater dress is more important than a series of Doctor Who drawings?

 Seven 

Eight
Or bracelets?
Or finals?
Wait… No. That one was definitely more important. 
Leave a Reply

