No School Until Monday!

The next quarter doesn’t start until Monday, so I have until then to get my knitting projects organized until life gets crazy again.

All my current projects:

I’ve finished the bunny ear hat, but I still need to write the second half of the pattern. (Okay, I acknowledge I do things in a weird order)

My sweater dress still needs sleeves and a neckline and possibly a zipper.

My first sweater hasn’t been sewn together because I can’t decide if I want it to be a boatneck or not. If not, I’ll need to add to the shoulders.

The braid cable sweater is still about 25% done because I ran out of yarn and have been to busy/cheap to buy more.

Same story with my striped skirt.


Leave a Reply

