Okay, So It’s Been a Month.

In my last post I mentioned that my courses started back. I then proceeded to write a post about purse organization. I’m not entirely sure what those things had to do with each other. And yes, that was a month ago. I haven’t had a lot of free time, because courses have been pretty time consuming. I’m taking Microeconomics, Statistics, and Managerial Communication, so I’m having to adjust to more difficult coursework than I had when I was taking core courses. The good news is, yesterday I took my last midterm for this semester, so I have a little time to update this blog. 

Update Time!
I have an almost-dress sitting in a corner of my room:
It doesn’t look like much now, but it’s my biggest knitting project to date. I’m pretty excited about it.
The sweater I’m reworking is also progressing pretty well. All I have left to do is to add a little the the shoulders and sew everything together.
I’ve also started a bunny ear hat for a friends daughter (soon-to-be-daughter? Unborn daughter sounds ominous. I’m sticking with daughter) for easter. 
My latest Tumblr posts: http://actualchocolate.tumblr.com/
I’m starting a new Tumblr blog, Rosalind as Ganymede. It’s going to be for cartoons. I accept that it makes no sense for my cartoon blog to be named after a Shakespearean play, especially because I have no plans to make Shakespearean cartoons. I’m terrible at naming things. 
So far this is my only post.
 
One thought on “Okay, So It’s Been a Month.

Leave a Reply

