Laziness and Lack of Inspiration. So, Business as Usual.

My mom and older sister left for London for this afternoon to celebrate my sisters college graduation. They’ll be gone for ten days. For me, that means for ten days I’ll have free reign of the house (well, dad will be there too, but he leaves the house before 7 in the morning, and comes home at 7 at night). So I’ve been thinking about what I’m going to do for the next ten days. I’m kind of looking forward to the down time. I love them, but when my mom and sister are around, I rarely get stuff done. I don’t really know what it is, but especially since my sister graduated, my time just disappears. She’ll say something like, ‘lets all go to Target!’ and I’ll agree, because I’ll always need something from Target. Three hours, a trip to the eye doctor, the Apple store, and every other store within ten minutes of the Target later, we are finally at Target. Not even exaggerating. So it’ll be nice to catch up on some stuff.  
Leave a Reply

