Untitled #21

Untitled #21

This is one of my Polyvore sets. I enjoy making them, but every time I do, I get the distinct feeling I’m doing it wrong. For instance, I can never come up with a name. Everyone else’s sets are called something like ‘A dream of summer comes before Fall’ or ‘I dreamed a dream in days gone by’. No, I think the second was a Les Miserables song. Anyway, if I even try it would be more like ‘A necklace I made. Also there’s a blazer’.

Untitled #21 by leilacjacob featuring black sunglasses

A L C crew neck sweater
$390 – farfetch.com

Wal G ruched sleeve blazer
$37 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Chanel ballerina shoes
antiquesreporter.com.au

Button jewelry
baublebar.com

River Island black sunglasses
$21 – riverisland.com

Leave a Reply

