Stencils

I’ve been wanting to make the packaging for my store more fun, and I thought making a special stencil for the boxes could be cute. I’m still debating the design to use. Right now it’s between this profile:

and this key:

I’ll decide later. Now, I’m just making a prototype, just to see how it looks. I drew a quick profile, and an AC for Actual Chocolate. For the real ones I’ll probably do Actual Chocolate in cursive, but for now, initials are easier.

Once the glue dries, I can cut out the stencils, and start painting.

Leave a Reply

