Turquoise and Rhinestone Necklace by ActualChocolate on Etsy UPDATED

Turquoise and Rhinestone Necklace by ActualChocolate on Etsy

Turquoise and Rhinestone Necklace by ActualChocolate on Etsy (clipped to polyvore.com)

I think this is my favorite necklace so far. I’ve wanted to made it for a while, but I haven’t had the time while studying for my CLEP test (the ones so far don’t count. They were old ones that I just hadn’t gotten around to putting on Polyvore, Wanelo, Pinterest, etc). I’ve been using the rest of the day, after the test, to get around to some stuff I’ve put off. I made this necklace, and added four other Etsy listings that have just been lying around my room. Come to think of it, I felt like I did more than that. Oh well. I’m going to bed.
Leave a Reply

