A Short, But Crazy Post

I have yet again waited to post until the last minute. It’s almost eleven o’clock at night, so if I post any later, it wouldn’t be considered todays post. The problem is, I got sucked into another Korean drama. I’m watching Faith, a time traveling medical drama. I can’t tell if it’s meant to be funny or serious, but regardless, I’m enjoying the heck out of it. Mostly because of moments like this:

This is a girl from modern day South Korea giving a fourteenth century princess a makeover using a Hello Kitty mirror. If you can’t tell, the mirror says ‘Happiness floats on this rosy aroma’. I have no clue what that means. There are always little bits of English like that scattered around. I like to make a game out of searching for them. Anyway, episode five is finally up and I really want to be watching that, instead of writing this. In fact, I was watching it. I got about half way through when I looked at the clock and remembered my promise to post every day for the rest of the month. I’m going to get back to it. My favorite character is unconscious because of a sword wound. I have to see how this plays out. 
Leave a Reply

