At The Request of a Dear Friend…

On my last post, which I regret to say was ten days ago, I posted an iMovie video I made. A friend of mine saw it (you know who you are) and suggested I post more. Although we both may soon regret it, I’ve decided to take her suggestion. So, here’s the seventeenth in a sequence of videos I’ve been making as an attempt to both fix my occasional stutter, and become an iMovie master. Because I’ve been making them so frequently they are rather boring, so I use a lot of sound effects. Unfortunately, iMovie does not have a sound effect for ducks. (Just thought I’d throw that out there).
Leave a Reply

