I Still Don’t Have Super Powers

A spider bit me two days ago. It was one of those little spiders that crawl into your sheets. I woke up and killed it, but I’m sure it was radioactive. I can be a little bit of a hypochondriac. My new spider powers should have developed yesterday by Spiderman standards, but still, I can’t climb walls using only the tips of my fingers, I can’t shoot webs out of my wrists, nothing. I’m kind of mad. Okay, more than kind of mad, but at least the swelling has gone down. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

