Monday, May 14, 2007

 Monday May 14, 2007
Sucanat and I are going to the library. My friend Leigh is coming over tomorrow and I’m renting a few movies. We have a great Library here. No Sue, you stay there. Stay.

This movie looks great, now all I have to do is… Oh, man
I forgot, we were going to have tea on the Veranda too,
now I have to go look up veranda in the
dictionary. How did I get into this? Well when I asked
her if she would like to heve tea on the veranda,
(Just like in old books) she seemed to know what it meant
and said she’d love to. I sure hope I have one.
See you later!
Leave a Reply

